Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

SpiritVoice

Old Town Center for the Arts 5th Street and Main, Cottonwood,, Arizona

Come Join Lynn Miller and her cousin Janey Butterworth at the Old Town Center for the Arts  Holistic Health Fair   They will be offering a free demonstration on healing with the voice, emotionally, physically and Spiritually. 11:-11:20am Private sessions will be available after 2:20pm in studio B   They will be playing music for…

Spiritarts Salon free virtual gathering

This salon meets the 2nd Thursday of every month @ 7pm ET.  We begin with a meditation by Janey Butterworth, followed by meditative music by Lynn Miller. Each month features artists, storytellers, poets, dancers and musicians. We open the mics after the presentation for comments and questions. If you would like to attend, go to…

Globe Sound Healing Virtual Conference

VOCAL VAGAL TONING Vocal Vagal Toning tones the Vagus nerve literally through toning vocal sounds combined with Energy Medicine postures to create higher vagal tone. The sounds and simple movements communicate to the Vagus nerve to sooth and open blockages to restore harmony and relax the nervous system. Having higher vagal tone allows the body/mind…

Freeing the Voice: Vocal Vagal Toning Zoom workshop

Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 12pm -2pm EDT. price: $44. zoom workshop register through: https://newearthone.com/ 9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm GMT In this seminar, we will explore freeing the voice for self-expression and well-being. This includes vocal relaxation exercises, sounds to harmonize…

Harmony through the 6 Healing Sounds

virtual event

In this class we will learn Chinese Medicine, 6 Healing Sounds, used to harmonize the emotional, physical and spiritual body. We will also learn some Eden Energy postures to stimulate the vagus nerve and balance the nervous system while making the sounds. SpiritArts 4/step process will be incorporated for more flow, free play and fun…

Singing Medicine and Chakra Balancing

virtual event

Exercises with the SpiritArts 4-step process will open pathways for healing the energy consciousness centers. Chakra balancing will be enhanced through Eden Energy Medicine postures, chakra toning, chant, and vocal play. Chakra Balancing To be in the moment, deeply listen and be a clear channel for spirit, it is important to keep our energy centers,…

SpiritVoice: Free your Voice

virtual event

SpiritVoice is for those interested in developing their natural voice, cultivating personal power, singing their soul song and expressing their inner music. This is done through vocal improvisation. Vocal improvisation is creating in the present moment. Improvisation has a Mindfullness approach that develops creativity, spontaneity, connectivity, self-expression, and comfort with the unknown. You are your…

Arden in Motion virtual workshop

zoom

Certified Group Motion facilitators guide you through a series of movement meditations and easy improvisational structures accompanied to live music by Lynn Miller (https://spiritarts.us/). Creative and fun dance expression and online interaction encourage exploration of the mind/body connection through space, sound, and movement. No experience necessary. Cost: $20; $15 seniors, students, and Arden Club members.…

Singing the Sacred

Our souls intention is to create and express itself. There is no deeper avenue for soul expression than to sing. It is one of the most beautiful gifts of being human. Yet many have suppressed the very instrument that can bring empowerment, joy, enlightenment, connection, healing and self- expression.   Let’s make friends with our…